Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Danielle Rouille

State Farm® Insurance Agent Danielle Rouille

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (164 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Daniel S

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"There people are great to deal with and very nice."

Jim Bird

December 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Danielle and her team really care about their customers. They make us feel like family. I would recommend her for your insurance needs."

Jessica Renteria

November 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"The agents team is very knowledgeable and professional! Would recommend 100%"

Jeff Larson

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Danielle and her team have provided us with top notch service. It’s so nice to actually speak with an agent who is local, who knows us and is familiar with our insurance needs. So much better than being routed to who knows where when calling as was our previous experience. Their rates are good and we have had a couple of claims that were taken care of with no issues. I highly recommend them."

Alexis Corona

August 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was previously insured with American Family Insurance (0/10 recommend), and then I was referred to Danielle’s agency. Can I just add that my life went from night to day?! Emily at State Farm has been SUPER attentive, supportive, and professional in my transition to State Farm. She has also been informative and clear on any topics/questions I have had. I am happy individuals like her exist and enjoy doing what they do! Thanks a bunch, Emily!"

Aimee Pacheco

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Emily has been so helpful and accommodating in order to get me set up and have my car insured. She is knowledgeable and will go above and beyond to take care of you. Highly recommend!"

linda fandrich

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I DEFINITELY AM HAPPY WITH THE QUICK SERVICE I RECEIVED FROM STATE FARM. IT IS A STRESSFUL TIME FOR ME RIGHT NOW AND JESSIE WAS VERY UNDERSTANDING AND HELPFUL. THANKS SO MUCH!"

Jose Escalante

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Efficiency, commitment and timely service. Attention 5 stars. (Original) Efficiencia, compromiso y servicio oportuno. Atencion 5 estrellas."

Sergio Mazon

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Emily always has my back. Anytime I need help, have a question or need new coverage she’s always there. I highly recommended this office and her as your agent. :-)"

Ken Mascheri

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Last year we needed to look into a different insurance provider. So glad we found Danielle! She is amazing! Listens to your needs, hears what you have to say and answers all of your questions! She and her team make you feel important and that your needs matter. Kind, compassionate, understanding and dedicated. All of this with rates that exceed all expectations! Peace of mind knowing that you are covered and taken care of no matter what, is worth reaching out to this agency. You will not be disappointed! Thank you to Danielle and her team for outstanding service."

Heather Kieffer

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent team! Quick response time. Highly recommend them!"

David Thomas

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone here has been absolutely amazing. I have my insurance and my car loan through them and they have made every interaction nothing but a breeze! I highly recommend them for anything you need!"

Matt Schrecengost

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've had every type of insurance out there and these agents are by far the best I've ever worked with. Best rates around and they are always available for questions. A+ insurance firm"

Haylee Baker

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Helped my grandma save a bunch of money by switching her to State Farm!!!!! I’m so grateful!"

Abel Luz

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Good service, everything explained very well and very friendly, (Original) Bueno servicio, todo explicado muy bien y muy amable,"

Debbie Hubbartt

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been very pleased with Danielle and the way her staff handle my account."

Krystin Noah

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Emily helped me switch over from another insurance company. Not only was she incredibly professional and quick to respond, she saved me a significant amount of money each month!"

James Hill

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always a pleasure dealing with everyone in the office."

Dillan P.

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"This team is AMAZING! I have been a customer of this office for over 5+ years (maybe closer to 10 years now) and they are always willing and able to assist, answer any questions and they treat me like I’m a family member. Very taken care of! Thank you Emily and Daniele for always being great to work with!"

Luann Ray

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am so impressed by the level of customer service offered by this team!"

Mariana Hill

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Emily was a pleasure to work with, she was very professional and knowledgeable."

Amber Perez

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing costumer service! I was speaking with Jessie who is a team member there and he was able to answer all my questions!!"

Lorena Quezada

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Spoke with Danielle. Very respectful and helpful. Made me feel comfortable and secure with them. Definitively looking forward to this insurance!"

Lisa Lau

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office is very welcoming, efficient, and are not annoying "insurance people"."

Feori Nexis

November 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Due too a recent car accident I had to surrender my car. My State Farm Representatives were with me through this entire stressful situation, from helping me get my car towed, to helping me with my claims if I had any questions, and even helping me with finding out how soon I could recieve my payment. Everytime I call or have questions everyone is so overly kind and patient and helpful, it feels like I talking to a relative. The response time is also super fast, no getting stuck in the abyss of being put on hold forever!!! Service is fast, efficient, and better than professional!!! Thank you so much for taking care of me Daniell and Emily! You're amazing!"